Student Affairs Contacts


Office of the Vice President

Jim McCormack, acting vp for student affairs | jmccorma@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4166

Beth Brennan, executive assistant | ebrennan@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4063

Admissions
Christopher Lapos, associate vp | clapos@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4711

Athletics
Mike McFarland, director | mcfarland@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4050

Center for Counseling and Human Development
Donna Mattern, secretary | dmattern@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4255

Center for Leadership and Engagement
George Kinzel, director of center for leadership & engagement | jkinzel@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4354

Community Activities

Neil D’Amato, comptroller, CGA | ndamato@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4464

Intramurals
Tony Dreckman, director | adreckma@bloomu.edu | 570-389-5289

Multicultural Affairs
Madelyn Rodriguez, director | mrodrig2@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4510

Quest
Brianne Oehmke, acting director | boehmke@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4707

Residence Life
Amy Cunningham, director of residence education | acunning@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4966

Student Activities
Jimmy Gilliland, director of student activities | jgillila@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4344

Student Health Center
Suzanna Sherlinski, nursing supervisor | ssherlin@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4896

Student Recreation Center
Jen White, director | Jwhit2@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4190

Student Union
Ed Valovage, director of student union and campus life | evalovag@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4036

University Store
Laura Heger, manager | lheger@bloomu.edu | 570-389-3897