Strategic Planning Committee Members

Strategic Planning Committee Members

    Tom Kresch, co-chair, assistant vice president, student affairs

    Mark Tapsak, co-chair, associate professor of chemistry

    Patricia Beyer, special assistant to the provost for academic achievement

    Stephen Clickard, professor, chair, music

    Nathan Conroy, director, alumni engagement

    Neil D'Amato, comptroller, community government association

    Rebecca Demuth, representative, community government association

    Heather Feldhaus, professor, sociology, social work and criminal justice

    Michelle Ficca, associate professor, chair, nursing

    Sharon Fisher, administrative assistant, university advancement

    Thomas Fletcher, vice president for strategic enrollment management and dean of extended programs

    Christian Grandzol, professor management

    Sheila Dove Jones, assistant vice president, planning and assessment

    Doug Kleintop, director, development, BU foundation

    Chris Lapos, director, admissions

    Brooke Lylo, assistant professor, exceptionality programs

    Molly Marnella, associate professor, teaching and learning

    Michael McFarland, director, associate professor, chair, athletics, athletic faculty

    Elizabeth Mauch, dean, college of education

    Eric Ness, assistant vice president, facilities management

    Jaime North, marketing specialist/web editor, marketing and communications

    Megumi Omori, associate professor of sociology, social work and criminal justice

    John Polhill, professor, mathematics and digital sciences

    Karen Slusser, director, institutional research

    Michael Ruffini, associate professor of educational studies and secondary education

    Claudia Thrush, assistant vice president, finance, budget and business services