Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Emil Mikle
Assistant Director, Facilities for Planning and Construction
emikle@bloomu.edu
570-389-4922

Ed Gunshore
Project Manager
egunshore@bloomu.edu
570-389-4944

Kurt Lambert
Project Manager and Quality Assurance
klambert@bloomu.edu
570-389-2740

Kevin Whitney
Project Manager
kwhitney@bloomu.edu
570-389-4579

Michael McConnell
Facilities Information Specialist
mmcconnell@bloomu.edu
570-389-4786

Mark Prout
Building Construction Inspector
mprout@bloomu.edu
570-389-2788

Matt Strahan
Project Coordinator
mstrahan@bloomu.edu
570-389-4300