Human Resources Directory


Director of Employee and Labor Relations
Jerry Reed
570-389-4040
jreed@bloomu.edu

Executive Associate
Heather Scharf
570-389-4933
hscharf@bloomu.edu

Assistant Director,
Classification, Leave and Workers Compensation

Tanya Bombicca
570-389-4151
tbombicc@bloomu.edu

Classification and Leave Coordinator
Ellen Sudbury
570-389-2726
esudbury@bloomu.edu

Compliance Coordinator
Karen Johns
570-389-2725
hrclearances@bloomu.edu

Assistant Director, Payroll, Benefits, Org. Management
Phillip Amarante
570-389-4039
pamarant@bloomu.edu

Payroll Coordinator, APSCUF, Managers, SCUPA, Coaches
Karen Hicks
570-389-4416
khicks@bloomu.edu

Payroll Specialist, AFSCME, SPFPA, OPEIU
Rachel Stewart
570-389-4938
rstewart@bloomu.edu

Payroll Specialist, Student Payroll-BU and Benefits Specialist Mansfield
Nikki Black
570-389-4038
nblack@bloomu.edu

Benefits Coordinator/SEAP Co-Coordinator
Kim Seigfreid
570-389-4018
kseigfre@bloomu.edu

Assistant Director, Employment Services
Kate Bauman
570-389-4512
kbauman@bloomu.edu

Employment Coordinator
Erin Fetterman
570-389-4163
fetterman@bloomu.edu

HR Specialist
Chris Streeter
570-389-5277
cstreeter@bloomu.edu

Assistant Director
Kristina Wood
570-389-4414
kwood@bloomu.edu