Human Resources Directory


Director
Jerry Reed
570-389-4040
jreed@bloomu.edu

Executive Associate
Aubry McConnell
570-389-4040
amcconne@bloomu.edu

Assistant Director, Classification and Leave
Tanya Bombicca
570-389-4151
tbombicc@bloomu.edu

Classification & Leave Coordinator
Ellen Sudbury
570-389-2726
esudbury@bloomu.edu

 

 

Assistant Director, Payroll, Benefits, Org. Management

Phillip Amarante
570-389-4039
pamarant@bloomu.edu

Payroll Coordinator, APSCUF, Managers, SCUPA, Coaches
Karen Hicks
570-389-4416
khicks@bloomu.edu

Payroll Specialist, AFSCME, SPFPA, OPEIU
Rachel Stewart
570-389-4938
rstewart@bloomu.edu

Payroll Specialist, Student Payroll-BU and Benefits Specialist Mansfield
Nikki Black
570-389-4038
nblack@bloomu.edu

Benefits Coordinator/SEAP Co-Coordinator
Kim Seigfreid
570-389-4018
kseigfre@bloomu.edu

 

Assistant Director, Employment Services
Kate Bauman
570-389-4512
kbauman@bloomu.edu

Employment Coordinator
Heather Scharf
570-389-4933
hscharf@bloomu.edu

Employment Assistant
Erin Fetterman
570-389-4163
efetterman@bloomu.edu

Assistant Director
Kristina Wood
570-389-4414
kwood@bloomu.edu

Compliance Coordinator
Shea Good
570-389-2725
hrclearances@bloomu.edu

HR Assistant
Jennifer DiPippa
570-389-4034
jdipippa@bloomu.edu

HR Assistant
Kelly Force
570-389-4418
kforce@bloomu.edu