Facilities Management Directory


Key Connections

Eric Ness
Assistant VP of Facilities Management
eness@bloomu.edu
570-389-4517

Belinda Deleon
Safety Manager
bdeleon@bloomu.edu
570-389-4792

Emil Mikle
Assistant Director, Facilities for Planning and Construction
emikle@bloomu.edu
570-389-4922

Ed Webb
Assistant Director, Mechanical Maintenance
ewebb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4534

Christa Hart
Assistant Director of Facility Services
chart@bloomu.edu
570-389-4278

Admin Services Staff

Christy Stine
Work Order Technician
cstin2@bloomu.edu
570-389-4270

Sara Barchik
Work Order Coordinator
sbarchik@bloomu.edu
570-389-4586

Renelle Wetzel
Facilities Scheduling Technician
rwetzel@bloomu.edu
570-389-4277

Lori Achey
Facilities Scheduling Clerk
lachey@bloomu.edu
570-389-4573

Traci Boehret
Budget Analyst
tboehret@bloomu.edu
570-389-4576

Brandy Hower
Procurement/Payroll Clerk
bhower@bloomu.edu
570-389-4532