Facilities Management Directory


Key Connections

Eric Ness
Assistant VP of Facilities Management
eness@bloomu.edu
570-389-4517

Belinda Deleon
Safety Manager
bdeleon@bloomu.edu
570-389-4792

Emil Mikle
Assistant Director, Facilities for Planning and Construction
emikle@bloomu.edu
570-389-4922

Vince DiLoretto
Assistant Director, Facilities Services
vdiloret@bloomu.edu
570-389-4182

Ed Webb
Assistant Director, Mechanical Maintenance
ewebb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4534

Kent Witchey
Assistant Director, General Maintenance
kwitchey@bloomu.edu
570-389-4533

Christa Hart
Admin Services Manager
chart@bloomu.edu
570-389-4278

Admin Services Staff

Christy Stine
Work Order Technician
cstin2@bloomu.edu
570-389-4270

Sara Barchik
Work Order Coordinator
sbarchik@bloomu.edu
570-389-4586

Sharon Fedder
Work Order Processor
sfedder@bloomu.edu
570-389-5355

Renelle Wetzel
Facilities Scheduling Technician
rwetzel@bloomu.edu
570-389-4777

Lori Achey
Facilities Scheduling Clerk
lachey@bloomu.edu
570-389-4573

Traci Boehret
Budget Analyst
tboehret@bloomu.edu
570-389-4576

Brandy Hower
Procurement/Payroll Clerk
bhower@bloomu.edu
570-389-4532

Stephanie Bissinger
Facilities Management Clerk
sbissinger@bloomu.edu
570-389-4537