Enrollment Dates

 

Spring 2021

Session 1 Session 2 Session 3
2/1 – 5/13 2/1 – 3/23 3/24 – 5/13
All classes begin at 8 a.m. Monday, February 1 Monday, February 1 Wednesday, March 24
Add/Drop Begins Monday, February 1 Monday, February 1 Wednesday, March 24
Add/Drop Ends Monday, February 8 Thursday, February 4 Saturday, March 27
Last day to submit pass-fail option Monday, February 8 Thursday, February 4 Monday, March 29
Midterm Tuesday, March 23 Thursday, February 25 Friday, April 16
Last day to revoke pass-fail Tuesday, April 13 Thursday, March 18 Friday, May 7
Last day for students to request a change to final exam schedule Saturday, May 1 Friday, March 12 Saturday, May 1
Last day to withdraw from a single class in MyHusky Friday, May 7 Friday, March 19 Friday, May 7
Last day to withdraw from the session and receive all W’s Friday, May 7 Friday, March 19 Friday, May 7
Classes end Friday, May 7 Friday, March 19 Friday, May 7
Finals Begin Monday, May 10 Monday, March 22 Monday, May 10
Finals End Thursday, May 13 Tuesday, March 23 Thursday, May 13
Session ends Thursday, May 13 Tuesday, March 23 Thursday, May 13
Degree Conferral Date Thursday, May 13 Thursday, May 13 Thursday, May 13
Grades are due from faculty by NOON Wednesday, May 19 Monday, March 29 Wednesday, May 19
Grades available on MyHusky Friday, May 21 Tuesday, March 30 Friday, May 21
Official Transcripts Available Friday, May 21 Tuesday, March 30 Friday, May 21

 

Summer 2021

 

Session 1

Session 2 (OL)

Session 2

Session 3 (OL)

Session 3

 

5/24 – 8/13

5/24 – 6/18

5/24 – 7/2

7/6 – 7/30

7/6 – 8/13

All classes begin at 8 a.m.

Monday, May 24

Monday, May 24

Monday, May 24

Tuesday, July 6

Tuesday, July 6

Last Day to Add/Drop

Friday, May 28

Tuesday, May 25

Wednesday, May 26

Wednesday, July 7

Thursday, July 8

Last day to submit pass-fail option

Friday, May 28

Tuesday, May 25

Wednesday, May 26

Wednesday, July 7

Thursday, July 8

Memorial Day - no classes

Monday, May 31

Monday, May 31

Monday, May 31

 

 

Mid Term

Friday, July 2

Friday, June 4

Friday, June 11

Friday, July 16

Friday, July 23

Independence Day, no classes

Monday, July 5

 

 

 

 

Last day to revoke pass-fail

Friday, July 23

Friday, June 11

Wednesday, June 23

Friday, July 23

Wednesday, August 4

Last day to withdraw from a single class in MyHusky

Sunday, August 8

Sunday, June 13

Sunday, June 27

Sunday, July 25

Sunday, August 8

Session ends

Friday, August 13

Friday, June 18

Friday, July 2

Friday, July 30

Friday, August 13

Degree Conferral Date

Friday, August 13

Friday, August 13

Friday, August 13

Friday, August 13

Friday, August 13

Grades are due from faculty by NOON

Wednesday, August 18

Wednesday, June 23

Wednesday, July 7

Wednesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 18

Grades available on MyHusky

Friday, August 20

Thursday, June 24

Thursday, July 8

Thursday, August 5

Friday, August 20

Official Transcripts Available

Friday, August 20

Thursday, June 24

Thursday, July 8

Thursday, August 5

Friday, August 20

 

Fall 2021

 

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

 

8/23 – 12/9

8/23 – 10/8

10/11 – 12/9

All classes begin at 8 a.m.

Monday, August 23

Monday, August 23

Monday, October 11

Add/Drop Begins

Monday, August 23

Monday, August 23

Monday, October 11

Add/Drop Ends

Monday, August 30

Thursday, August 26

Thursday, October 14

Last day to submit pass-fail option

Monday, August 30

Thursday, August 26

Thursday, October 14

Labor Day (No Classes)

Monday, September 6

Monday, September 6

 

Midterm

Friday, October 8

Wednesday, September 15

Wednesday, November 3

Last day to revoke pass-fail

Friday, October 29

Wednesday, October 6

Monday, November 29

Last day for students to request a change to final exam schedule

Friday, November 19

Thursday, September 23

Friday, November 19

Last day to withdraw from a single class in MyHusky

Friday, December 3

Thursday, October 7

Friday, December 3

Last day to withdraw from the session and receive all W’s

Friday, December 3

Thursday, October 7

Friday, December 3

Classes end

Friday, December 3

Thursday, October 7

Friday, December 3

Finals Begin

Monday, December 6

Friday, October 8

Monday, December 6

Finals End

Thursday, December 9

Friday, October 8

Thursday, December 9

Session ends

Thursday, December 9

Friday, October 8

Thursday, December 9

Degree Conferral Date

Thursday, December 9

Thursday, December 9

Thursday, December 9

Grades are due from faculty by NOON

Wednesday, December 15

Wednesday, October 13

Wednesday, December 15

Grades available on MyHusky

Friday, December 17

Thursday, October 14

Friday, December 17

Official Transcripts Available

Friday, December 17

Thursday, October 14

Friday, December 17