Enrollment Dates

Fall 2020

Session 1 Session 2 Session 3
8/17 – 11/24 8/17 – 10/6 10/7 – 11/24
All classes begin at 8 a.m. Monday, August 17 Monday, August 17 Wednesday, October 7
Add/Drop Begins Monday, August 17 Monday, August 17 Wednesday, October 7
Add/Drop Ends Monday, August 24 Thursday, August 20 Saturday, October 10
Last day to submit pass-fail option Monday, August 24 Thursday, August 20 Monday, October 12
Midterm Tuesday, October 6 Thursday, September 10 Friday, October 30
Last day to revoke pass-fail Tuesday, October 27 Thursday, October 1 Friday, November 20
Last day for students to request a change to final exam schedule Friday, November 13 Friday, September 25 Friday, November 13
Last day to withdraw from a single class in MyHusky Friday, November 20 Friday, October 2 Friday, November 20
Last day to withdraw from the session and receive all W’s Friday, November 20 Friday, October 2 Friday, November 20
Classes end Friday, November 20 Friday, October 2 Friday, November 20
Finals Begin Monday, November 23 Monday, October 5 Monday, November 23
Finals End Tuesday, November 24 Tuesday, October 6 Tuesday, November 24
Session ends Tuesday, November 24 Tuesday, October 6 Tuesday, November 24
Degree Conferral Date Tuesday, November 24 Tuesday, November 24 Tuesday, November 24
Grades are due from faculty by NOON Monday, November 30 Monday, October 12 Monday, November 30
Grades available on MyHusky Wednesday, December 2 Tuesday, October 13 Wednesday, December 2
Official Transcripts Available Wednesday, December 2 Tuesday, October 13 Wednesday, December 2