Enrollment Dates

Winter 2019

All classes begin Monday, December 16
Last Day to Add/Drop Tuesday, December 17
Last day to submit pass-fail option Tuesday, December 17
Break Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, January 1
Classes Resume Thursday, January 2
Last day to withdraw from class Wednesday, January 15
Last day to revoke pass-fail Friday, January 10
Session ends Friday, January 17
Degree Conferral Date Friday, January 17
Grades available on MyHusky Thursday, January 23
Official Transcripts Available Thursday, January 23

 

Spring 2020

Add/Drop Begins Tuesday, January 21
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, January 28
Last Day to submit a Pass-Fail option Tuesday, January 28
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Tuesday, March 3
First Half-Semester Classes End Friday, March 6
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, March 16
Mid-Term Tuesday, March 17
Last Day to revoke a pass-fail option Tuesday, April 7
Last Day for students to request a change to final exam schedule Friday, April 17
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Tuesday, April 28
Last day for undergraduate course withdrawal Sunday, May 3
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Monday, May 4
*Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, May 15
*Official Transcripts Available*
Tentative schedule – subject to change