Faculty and Clinical Staff

Shaheen N. Awan, Ph.D., chairperson | CEH 235 | sawan@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4443

Kimberly Cardimona, Ph.D., associate professor, English as a Second Language (ESL) | CEH 343 | kcardimo@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4446

Ashwini Kanade, Ph.D., Assistant Professor | CEH 237 | akanade@bloomu.edu

Kristina Strother-Garcia, Ph.D., Assistant Professor | CEH 223 | kstrother@bloomu.edu

Shelley Scarpino, Ph.D., assistant professor | CEH 327 | sscarpin@bloomu.edu | 570-389-3876

Mohsin Shaikh, Ph.D., assistant professor of audiology | CEH 330 |mshaikh@bloomu.edu | 570-389-3880

Pamela A. Smith, Ph.D., professor of speech pathology | CEH 224 | psmith@bloomu.edu | 570-389-5371

Cara Tolan, Au.D., assistant professor of audiology | CEH 236 | ctolan@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4969

Qing Yue, Ph.D., professor of audiology, program coordinator, IONM | CEH 226 | qyue@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4884

Thomas R. Zalewski, Ph.D., professor of audiology | CEH 328 | tzalewsk@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4438

Department Secretary

Jeanne Dayhoff | 570-389-5381 | jdayhoff@bloomu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Tyson Hale, Au.D., CCC-A, BCS-IOM, CNIM Instructor Audiology, IONM
Aaron Knecht, Au.D, CNIM, Instructor Audiology
Anita Wasileski, M.S., CCC-SLP, Instructor Speech
Terin Booher, M.S., CCC-SLP, Instructor Speech
Britta Hunter, M.S., CCC-SLP, Instructor Speech
Dawn Taylor, Au.D., PASC, FAAA, Instructor Audiology
Joe Motzko, Au.D., CCC-A , Instructor Audiology
Carrie Reichwein, M.S., CCC-SLP, Instructor Speech
Kathy Vivaldi, Au.D., FAAA, CCC-A, Instructor Audiology
Jodi Kresge, M.S., CCC-SLP, Instructor Speech
Becca Petrone, M.S., CCC-SLP, Instructor Speech
Kristiana Barbarevech, Au.D., CNIM, IONM, Instructor IONM
Reanna Buehler, M.S., CCC-SLP, Instructor Speech

 

Clinical Staff

Shaheen N. Awan, , Ph.D., On and Off-Campus Director of Clinical Education Director
Sharon Blake, M.S., CCC-SLP
Danielle Huss, M.S., CCC-SLP
Kerry Ridall, M.S., CCC-SLP
Deborah John, Au.D., CCC-Aud
Peggy Snyder, M.S., CCC-SLP
Kailyn Stewart, M.S., CCC-SLP
Amanda Weremedic, Au.D., CCC-Aud
Jodi Siep, CCC-SLP (CSIU)

Clinical Admin Assistant

Karen Diltz

Call 570-389-5380 for assistance.