Faculty and Clinical Staff

Shaheen N. Awan, Ph.D., chairperson | CEH 235 | sawan@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4443

Kimberly Cardimona, Ph.D., associate professor, English as a Second Language (ESL) | CEH 343 | kcardimo@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4446

William Coleman, Ph.D., assistant professor of neurophysiology | HSC 271 | wcoleman@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4527

Shelley Scarpino, Ph.D., assistant professor | CEH 327 | sscarpin@bloomu.edu | 570-389-3876

Mohsin Shaikh, Ph.D., assistant professor of audiology | CEH 330 |mshaikh@bloomu.edu | 570-389-3880

Pamela A. Smith, Ph.D., professor of speech pathology | CEH 224 | psmith@bloomu.edu | 570-389-5371

Cara Tolan, Au.D., assistant professor of audiology | CEH 236 | ctolan@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4969

Qing Yue, Ph.D., professor of audiology, program coordinator, IONM | CEH 226 | qyue@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4884

Thomas R. Zalewski, Ph.D., professor of audiology | CEH 328 | tzalewsk@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4438

Department Secretary

Jeanne Dayhoff | 570-389-5381 | jdayhoff@bloomu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Stuart Hoffman, M.D., assistant professor, Neurology
Tyson Hale, Au.D., Instructor, Audiology, IOM
Aaron Knecht,, Au.D., Instructor, Audiology

 
 

Clinical Staff

Jennifer Alberti, M.S., CCC-SLP, Clinic Director
Sharon Blake, M.S., CCC-SLP
Danielle Huss, M.S., CCC-SLP
Kerry Ridall, M.S., CCC-SLP
Deborah John, Au.D., CCC-Aud
Jodi Siep, CCC-SLP (CSIU)
Peggy Snyder, M.S., CCC-SLP
Kailyn Stewart, M.S., CCC-SLP
Amanda Weremedic, Au.D., CCC-Aud

Department Secretary

Karen Diltz

Call 570-389-5380 for assistance.