Biological and Allied Health Sciences Faculty Directory

         
Joseph P. Ardizzi Associate Professor jardizzi@bloomu.edu   570-389-4887 HSC 145
Kate Beishline Assistant Professor kbeishline@bloomu.edu   570-389-3810 HSC 242
Kristen Brubaker Associate Professor kbrubake@bloomu.edu   570-389-4137 HSC 177
George P. Chamuris Professor gchamuri@bloomu.edu   570-389-4110 HSC 243
William L. Coleman Associate Professor wcoleman@bloomu.edu   570-389-4527 HSC 265
Clay E. Corbin Professor ccorbin@bloomu.edu   570-389-4134 HSC 173
George Croll Instructor gcroll@bloomu.edu   570-389-3860 HSC 109
Melinda Diltz Lab Coordinator and Instructor mdiltz@bloomu.edu   570-389-4888 HSC 169
Lauri Green Assistant Professor lgreen@bloomu.edu   570-389-3813 HSC 271
Abby Hare-Harris Assistant Professor ahare@bloomu.edu   570-389-3816 HSC 270
Sean Hartzell Instructor shartzell@bloomu.edu   570-389-2573 HSC G53
Deborah A. Heitzman Instructor heitzman@bloomu.edu   570-389-3819 HSC 114
Karl W. Henry Assistant Professor khenry@bloomu.edu   570-389-4819 HSC 172
Angela Hess Professor; Department Chair ahess2@bloomu.edu   570-389-4400 HSC 117
Amy Hettinger Department Secretary ahettinger@bloomu.edu   570-389-4400 HSC 116
Evan Houston Instructor ehouston@bloomu.edu   570-389-2448 HSC 109
John M. Hranitz Professor jhranitz@bloomu.edu   570-389-4130 HSC 268
Judith Kipe-Nolt Professor jkipenol@bloomu.edu   570-389-4319 HSC 269
Thomas S. Klinger Professor; Graduate Coordinator tklinger@bloomu.edu   570-389-4118 HSC B54
Candice M. Klingerman Associate Professor cklinger@bloomu.edu   570-389-4219 HSC 272
Barry L. Nolt Assistant Professor bnolt@bloomu.edu   570-389-4136 HSC 149
Steven T. Rier Professor srier@bloomu.edu   570-389-4953 HSC G46
William F. Schwindinger Assistant Professor wschwind@bloomu.edu   570-389-4138 HSC 244
Cynthia A. Surmacz Professor csurmacz@bloomu.edu   570-389-4132 HSC 146
Jennifer Venditti Associate Professor; Allied Health Programs Coordinator  jvenditt@bloomu.edu   570-389-4780 HSC 266
Kevin J. Williams Assistant Professor kwillia4@bloomu.edu   570-389-4131 HSC 148
Marianna Wood Associate Professor mwood@bloomu.edu   570-389-4666 HSC 147