Alumni Bingo & Trivia Nights

 

 

Relive your days as a student with Program Boards Virtual Trivia and Bingo nights. Prizes will be from $10 to $80 in Amazon e-gift cards. Review the event details below and click on the RSVP links to register!

 

Virtual General Trivia Night

Date: Thurs., Oct. 15

Time: 7:00 p.m.

RSVP by Tues., Oct. 13

 

Virtual Bingo Night

Date: Friday, Oct. 23

Time: 9:00 p.m.

RSVP by Wed., Oct. 21

 

Virtual “Halloween Themed” Trivia Night

Date: Thurs., Oct. 29

Time: 7:00 p.m.

RSVP by Tues., Oct. 27

 

 

Virtual Bingo Night

Date: Friday, Nov. 6

Time: 9:00 p.m.

RSVP by Wed., Nov. 4

bingo cards

 

 

Virtual General Trivia Night

Date: Thurs., Nov. 12

Time: 7:00 p.m.

RSVP by Tues., Nov. 10