Bulletin Boards and Digital Signage


Use of campus bulletin boards

All flyers and signs require approval from the Building Manager (unless noted otherwise) in each building across campus.

  • All signs must be attached to bulletin boards or other designated areas and are not to be hung on walls.
  • Signs displayed on all campus bulletin boards are restricted to a maximum size of 17"x 23". Signs may not be displayed on the outside of any buildings.
  • The KUB Main Desk coordinator must approve signs displayed in the Kehr Union. Signs posted on bulletin boards in residence halls are subject to the approval of the area coordinator.

Digital Signage

Digital signage is available in various locations throughout campus. BU branded templates are available and may be used for digital messaging.

Digital Signage Contacts

Building Contact Phone Email
Admissions Betty Noviello 2879 bnoviell@bloomu.edu
Alumni and Professional Dev Michale Babb 4066 mbabb@bloomu.edu
Andruss Bill Barnes 2813 wbarnes@bloomu.edu
BFB Dave Celli 4882 dcelli@bloomu.edu
Carver Christa Lamoreaux 4526 clamoreaux@bloomu.edu
COB Tanya Zanoline 5298 tzanoline@bloomu.edu
COE Pam Badolato 4005 pbadolat@bloomu.edu
COLA Joyce Bielen 4811 jbielen@bloomu.edu
Comm Studies Rachel Shaffer 4184 rshaffer@bloomu.edu
COST Angela Ciucci 5333 aciucci@bloomu.edu
Dean of Students Michelle Makar 4304 mmakar@bloomu.edu
Greenly Lobbies Candy Ryan 4865 cryan@bloomu.edu
Haas - Main Lobby Abigail Manns 4653 amanns@bloomu.edu
Haas - Music Steve Clickard 4286 sclickar@bloomu.edu
Kehr Union Ken Dunlap 2812 kdunlap@bloomu.edu
Nelson Dave Leisering 4413 dleisering@bloomu.edu
Residence Halls Jason Jeremiah 5396 jjeremia@bloomu.edu