Academic Calendar


Summer 2020

Session 1 - 5/18 - 8/7
Classes Begin Monday, May 18
Memorial Day - No Classes Monday, May 25
Independence Day Observed - No Classes Friday, Jul 3
Session Ends Friday August, 7
Session 2 - 5/18 - 6/12 (Online)
Classes Begin Monday, May 18
Memorial Day - No Classes Monday, May 25
Session Ends Friday, Jun 12
Session 2 - 5/18 - 6/26
Classes Begin Monday, May 18
Memorial Day - No Classes Monday, May 25
Session Ends Friday, Jun 26
Session 3 - 6/29 - 7/24 (Online)
Classes Begin Monday, June 29
Independence Day - Observed No Classes Friday, July 3
Session Ends Friday, July 24
Session 3 - 6/29 - 8/7
Classes Begin Monday, June 29
Independence Day - Observed No Classes Friday, July 3
Session Ends Friday, August 7

 

Fall 2020

Session 1 (8/17 - 11/24)
Classes Begin Monday, August 17
Mid-Term Tuesday, October 6
Classes End Friday, November 20
Fall Commencement Saturday, November 21
Finals Begin Monday, November 23
Finals End Tuesday, November 24
Session 2 - 8/17 - 10/6
Classes Begin Monday, August 17
Mid-Term Thursday, September 10
Classes End Friday, October 2
Finals Begin Monday, October 5
Finals End Tuesday, October 6
Session 3 - 10/7 - 11/24
Classes Begin Wednesday, October 7
Mid-Term Friday, October 30
Classes End Friday, November 20
Fall Commencement Saturday, November 21
Finals Begin Monday, November 23
Finals End Tuesday, November 24

 

Winter 2020

Classes Begin Monday, December 7
Classes End Friday, January 22, 2021
Class Meeting Dates: December 7-11, 14-18, 21-23, January 4-8, 11-15, 19-22

 

Spring 2021

Session 1 - 2/1 - 5/13
Classes Begin Monday, February 1
Mid-Term Tuesday, March 23
Classes End Friday May 7
Finals Begin Monday, May 10
Finals End Thursday, May 13
Spring Commencement Saturday, May 15
Session 2 - 2/1 - 3/23
Classes Begin Monday, February 1
Mid-Term Thursday, February 25
Classes End Friday, March 19
Finals Begin Monday, March 22
Finals End Tuesday, March 23
Session 3 - 3/24 - 5/13
Classes Begin Wednesday, March 24
Mid-Term Friday, April 16
Classes End Friday, May 7
Finals Begin Monday, May 10
Finals End Thursday, May 13
Spring Commencement Saturday, May 15