Teaching and Learning Faculty and Staff

Teaching and Learning Faculty and Staff


McCormick Center

Department Chairperson
    Molly H. Marnella | 570-389-4955
Department Secretary
    Stacey Potora | 570-389-4032
Ed Services and Certification Coordinator
    Angela McCabe | 570-389-5128
Dept of Teaching and Learning Graduate Coordinator
    Ingrid Everett | 570-389-5120

Teaching and Learning
2221 McCormick Center
Phone: 570-389-4955
Fax: 570-389-3848

Faculty Office Hours

Mindy Andino, assistant professor

MCHS 1118 | 570-389-5084 | mandino@bloomu.edu

Virginia Bonomo, assistant professor

MCHS 2214 | 570-389-5203 | vbonomo@bloomu.edu

Mark Bauman, associate professor

MCHS 1119 | 570-389-4692 | mbauman@bloomu.edu

Frank D'Angelo, associate professor

MCHS 2219 | 570-389-4812 | fdangelo@bloomu.edu | Website

Denise Davidson, associate professor

MCHS 1136 | 570-389-4876 | ddavidso@bloomu.edu

Ralph M. Feather, Jr., professor

MCHS 1101 | 570-389-4276 | rfeather@bloomu.edu

Todd Hoover, associate professor

MCHS 1111 | 570-389-5376 | thoove2@bloomu.edu | Website

Francesca Kendris, assistant professor

MCHS 1138 | 570-389-4960 | fkendris@bloomu.edu

Molly Marnella, associate professor, chairperson

MCHS 2216 | 570-389-4955 | mmarnell@bloomu.edu

Raymond Pastore, professor

MCHS 1109 | 570-389-4044 | rpastore@bloomu.edu

Michael Patte, professor

MCHS 1107 | 570-389-4026 | mpatte@bloomu.edu | Research

(Dianna) Cherie Roberts, associate professor

MCHS 2217 | 570-389-5141 | croberts@bloomu.edu

Daniel Roesch, assistant professor

MCHS 1135 | 570-389-4365 | droesch@bloomu.edu

Beth Rogowsky, assistant professor

MCHS 2213| 570-389-4998 | brogowsk@bloomu.edu | Research

Michael F. Ruffini, professor

MCHS 1110 | 570-389-5310 | mruffini@bloomu.edu| Research

Thomas J. Starmack, professor

MCHS 1100 | 570-389-4878 | tstarmac@bloomu.edu

Caryn Terwilliger, associate professor

MCHS 1106 | 570-389-4879 | cterwill@bloomu.edu

David Walker, assistant professor

MCHS 1137 | 570-389-4076 | dwalker@bloomu.edu | Website

Craig Young, associate professor

MCHS 2218 | 570-389-5180 | cyoung@bloomu.edu