Police Personnel

Police Personnel

 

Our department provides a wide variety of services to the university's students, faculty, staff and visitors.

We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days per year to maintain a safe and peaceful environment, conducive to the educational, research, and recreational activities taking place on campus.

Our web page is provided to increase the overall awareness of crime prevention services available to the public and crime prevention measures individuals can take while conducting their day-to-day activities on and off campus. While criminal activity is not prevalent on campus, we realize that crime can strike any time and any place. We further realize the importance of crime prevention education as a deterrent.

All of our police officers are trained, authorized, and duty bound to enforce federal, state and local laws as well as all university rules, regulations, policies and procedures.

 

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Leo Sokoloski Director 570-389-4775 lsokoloski@bloomu.edu
Joe Wondoloski Assistant Director 570-389-4037 jwondolo@bloomu.edu
Paul Allen Sergeant, BUPD, 2nd Shift 570-389-2211 pallen@bloomu.edu
Heather Comstock Sergeant, BUPD, 3rd Shift 570-389-2211 hcomstoc@bloomu.edu
Andrew Hirko Sergeant, BUPD, 2nd Shift 570-389-2211 ahirko@bloomu.edu
Kenneth Eagan Sergeant, BUPD, 1st Shift 570-389-2211 keagan@bloomu.edu
Robert Neiderhiser, II Sergeant, BUPD, 3rd Shift 570-389-2211 rneiderh@bloomu.edu
Jeff Bachinger Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 jbaching@bloomu.eduu
Kevin Comstock Patrolman, BUPD, part-time 570-389-2211 kcomstoc@bloomu.edu
Jason Gottstein Patrolman, BUPD, part-time 570-389-2211 jgottste@bloomu.edu
Victor Guevara Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 vguevara@bloomu.edu
Daniel Kilgus Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 dkilgus@bloomu.edu
Mark Landi Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 mlandi@bloomu.edu
John Lennon Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 jlennon@bloomu.edu
Scott Levan Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 rlevan@bloomu.edu
Vernon Petty Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 vpetty@bloomu.edu
Brad Sharrow Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 bsharrow@bloomu.edu
Allison Souchuck Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-2211 asouchuc@bloomu.edu
Kirk Artley Security Officer 570-389-2211 kartley@bloomu.edu
Bridgette Burgess Security Officer 570-389-2211 bburgess@bloomu.edu
Joseph Clauser Security Officer 570-389-2211 jclauser@bloomu.edu
Alisa Dodge Security Officer 570-389-2211 adodge@bloomu.edu
Kristen Gesek Security Officer 570-389-2211 kgesek@bloomu.edu
John Kubik Security Officer 570-389-2211 jkubik@bloomu.edu
Christine Miccio Security Officer 570-389-2211 cmiccio@bloomu.edu
Brad Neidig Security Officer 570-389-2211 bneidig@bloomu.edu
Michael Rubendall Security Officer 570-389-2211 mrubendall@bloomu.edu
Theresa Yerger Security Officer 570-389-2211 tyerger@bloomu.edu
Support Staff
Sue Snyder Administrative Assistant 570-389-4949 ssnyder@bloomu.edu
Terri Meter Clerk Typist 570-389-5307 tmeter@bloomu.edu
Lisa Drumm Clerk Typist 570-389-4768 ldrumm@bloomu.edu