Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Planning and Construction Staff Directory

 

Project Managers

Ed Gunshore
Project Manager/Interim Assistant Director
egunshore@bloomu.edu
570-389-4944

Kurt Lambert
klambert@bloomu.edu
570-389-2740

Emil Mikle
emikle@bloomu.edu
570-389-4922

Kevin Whitney
kwhitney@bloomu.edu
570-389-4579

 

Additional Staff

Gary Hilderbrandt
Facilities Information Specialist
ghilderb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4786

Mark Prout
Building Construction Inspector
mprout@bloomu.edu
570-389-2788

Matt Strahan
Project Coordinator
mstrahan@bloomu.edu
570-389-4300