Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Contacts

 

Director
Jerry Reed
570-389-4040
jreed@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director, Payroll and Benefits
Phillip Amarante
570-389-4039
pamarant@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director, Employment Services
Kristina Wood
570-389-4414
kwood@bloomu.edu
Executive Associate
Aubry McConnell
570-389-4040
amcconne@bloomu.edu
Payroll Coordinator
Karen Hicks
570-389-4416
khicks@bloomu.edu
Employment Coordinator
Heather Scharf
570-389-4933
hscharf@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director, Classification and Leave
Tanya Bombicca
570-389-4151
tbombicc@bloomu.edu
Payroll Specialist
Rachel Stewart
570-389-4938
rstewart@bloomu.edu
Employment Assistant
Erin Fetterman
570-389-4163
efetterman@bloomu.edu
Classification & Leave Coordinator
Ellen Sudbury
570-389-2726
esudbury@bloomu.edu
Payroll Specialist
Nikki Black
570-389-4038
nblack@bloomu.edu
Compliance Coordinator
Autumn Llwellyn
570-389-2725
allwellyn@bloomu.edu
Benefits Coordinator
Kim Seigfreid
570-389-4018
kseigfre@bloomu.edu
Payroll Specialist
Jacob Flock
570-389-2724
jflock@bloomu.edu

HR Specialist
Traci Boehret
570-389-4418
tboehret@bloomu.edu