University Experts List

University Experts List


Cancer Biology, Melanoma, and Tumor cell plasticity

Angela R. Hess, biological and allied health sciences | 570-389-4126 | ahess2@bloomu.edu

Cardiac Rehabilitation

Swapan Mookerjee, exercise science | 570-389-4743 | smookerj@bloomu.edu

Children's Fitness

Joseph Andreacci, exercise science | 570-389-5340 | jandreac@bloomu.edu

Chinese Culture and Language

Jing Luo, languages and cultures | 570-389-4248 | jluo@bloomu.edu

Christianity

William Hudon, history | 570-389-4159 | whudon@bloomu.edu

Computer Manufacturing

Biswajit Ray, physics and engineering technology | 570-389-4150 | bray@bloomu.edu

Concussions

Joseph Hazzard, exercise science | 570-389-4367 | jhazzard@bloomu.edu>

Corporate Communications, Public Relations, Media Law and Ethics

Kristie Byrum, mass communications | 570-389-4565 | kbyrum@bloomu.edu>

Deaf Culture

Kara Shultz, communication studies | 570-389-4712 | kshultz@bloomu.edu

Digital Forensics

Phillip Polstra,mathematical and digital sciences | 570-389-4909 | ppolstra@bloomu.edu

Economic Development

John Bodenman, envionmental, geographical and geological sciences | 570-389-4697 | jbodenmz@bloomu.edu

Entrepreneurship, Small Business Management, and Human Resource Development

Steven Welch, management and international business | 570-389-3952 | swelc2@bloomu.edu

Fraud/Forensic Accounting

Mike Shapeero, accounting | 570-389-4913 | mshapeer@bloomu.edu

Hearing and Children, Tinnitus and Auditory Processing

Thomas Zalewski, audiology and speech pathology | 570-389-4438 | tzalewsk@bloomu.edu

Holocaust

Lisa M. Stallbaumer-Beishline, history | 570-389-4979 | lstallba@bloomu.edu

Interactive Technology, Virtual Reality and Video Games for Learning

Karl Kapp, instructional technology | 570-389-4849 | kkapp@bloomu.edu

Iraq

Sabah Salih, English | 570-389-4827 | ssalih@bloomu.edu

Medical Ethics

Scott Lowe, philosophy | 570-389-4784 | slowe@bloomu.edu

Middle East

M. Safa Saracoglu, history | 570-389-4158 | msaracog@bloomu.edu

Pennsylvania History

Jeff Davis, history | 570-389-4978 | jdavis@bloomu.edu

Planetary Exploration

Michael Shepard, envionmental, geographical and geological sciences | 570-389-4568 | mshepard@bloomu.edu

Positive Behavior Support, Positive Behavior Intervention Support and School-Based Behavioral Health

Tim P. Knoster, McDowell Institute | 570-389-4081 | tknoster@bloomu.edu

Probability and Statistics

Mehdi Razzaghi, mathematical and digital sciences | 570-389-4628 | razzaghi@bloomu.edu

Program Development, Experiential Learning , Rhetoric and Public Discourse

Michael S. Martin, English | 570-389-4905 | mmartin@bloomu.edu

Renaissance

William Hudon, history | 570-389-4159 | whudon@bloomu.edu

Risk Assessment

Reza Noubary, mathematical and digital sciences | 570-389-4620 | rnoubary@bloomu.edu

Russian History

Michael Hickey, history | 570-389-4161 | mhickey@bloomu.edu

Russian Economics

Saleem Khan, economics | 570-389-4681 | skhan@bloomu.edu

Special Education

James Krause, exceptionality programs | 570-389-4991 | jkrause@bloomu.edu

Sports Journalism, Sports Media and Sports History

Jason J. Genovese, mass communications | 570-389-4235 | jgenoves@bloomu.edu

Sports Statistics and Records

Reza Noubary, mathematical and digital sciences | 570-389-4620 | rnoubary@bloomu.edu

Television and Sports Media

Jason Genovese, mass communications | 570-389-4235 | jgenoves@bloomu.edu

Voice Disorders

Shaheen Awan, audiology and speech pathology | 570-389-4443 | sawan@bloomu.edu

World War I

Nancy Gentile Ford, history | 570-389-8171 | nford@bloomu.edu