Campus Events


Monday, Dec. 10
  • Finals Begin
  • Pet Therapy, 4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Student Services Center
Tuesday, Dec. 11
  • Pet Therapy, 9 a.m. to 11 a.m., Student Services Center
Wednesday, Dec. 12
  • Pet Therapy, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Andruss Library, Schweiker Room
  • Faculty Recital-Steve Clickard & The Clickard Consortium, Little Big Band "Noel Nouvelet", 7:30 p.m., Carver Hall, Gross Auditorium
Friday, Dec. 14
  • Finals End
  • Graduate Commencement, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15
  • Undergraduate Commencement, 10 a.m. College of Education and College of Liberal Arts. 2:30 p.m. College of Science and Technology and Zeigler College of Business

Extended Calendar

December


Monday, Dec. 17
  • Winter Classes Begin

January


Friday, Jan. 18
  • Winter Classes End
Monday, Jan. 21
  • Martin Luther King Day No Classes
Tuesday, Jan. 22
  • Classes Begin

March


Saturday, March 23
  • Husky Decision Day
Friday, March 29
  • BloomCon — Hartline Science Center

April


Saturday, April 6
  • Husky Decision Day
Wednesday, April 17
  • Corporate Advisory Council — Monty's
Thursday, April 18
  • Corporate Advisory Council — Monty's
Friday, April 19
  • Corporate Advisory Council — Monty's
Friday, April 26
  • COST Research Day — McCormick Center
Saturday, April 27
  • Junior Open House

May


Friday, May 10
  • Graduate Commencement — Haas Center for the Arts
Saturday, May 11
  • Undergraduate Commencement — Academic Quad