Enrollment Dates

Enrollment Dates

Summer 2017

Session 1
05/22 – 08/11
Session 2
(4 Weeks On Line)
5/22 – 6/16
Session 2
5/22 – 6/30
Session 3
7/3 – 08/11
All classes begin at 8 a.m. Monday, May 22 Monday, May 22 Monday, May 22 Monday, July 3
Last Day to Add/Drop Friday, May 26 Tuesday, May 23 Wednesday, May 24 Thursday, July 6
Last day to submit pass-fail option Friday, May 26 Tuesday, May 23 Wednesday, May 24 Thursday, July 6
Memorial Day - no classes Monday, May 29 Monday, May 29 Monday, May 29
Mid Term Friday, June 30 Thursday, June 2 Friday, June 9 Friday, July 21
Independence Day, no classes Tuesday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4
Last day to withdraw from class Wednesday, July 19 Wednesday, June 7 Friday, June 16 Friday, July 28
Last day to revoke pass-fail Friday, July 21 Friday, June 9 Wednesday, June 21 Wednesday, Aug. 2
Session ends Friday, Aug 11 Friday, June 16 Friday, June 30 Friday, Aug 11
Degree Conferral Date Friday, Aug 11 Friday, Aug 11 Friday, Aug 11 Friday, Aug 11
Grades available on MyHusky Friday, Aug. 18 Friday, July 7 Friday, July 7 Friday, Aug. 18
Official Transcripts Available Friday, Aug. 18 Friday, July 7 Friday, July 7 Friday, Aug. 18

 

Fall 2017

Add/Drop Begins Monday, Aug. 28
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, Sept. 5
Last day to submit a Pass-Fail Option Tuesday, Sept. 5
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, Sept. 29
First Half-Semester classes End Friday, Oct. 13
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, Oct. 16
Mid Term Monday, Oct. 16
Last day to withdrawal from a course Friday, Nov. 3
Last Day to revoke a Pass-Fail option Monday, Nov. 6
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, Nov. 17
Reading Day (No Classes) Tuesday, Nov. 21
Thanksgiving Recess (No Classes) Wednesday, Nov. 22
Classes Resume Monday, Nov. 27
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, Dec. 8
Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, Dec. 22

 

Spring 2018

Add/Drop Begins Monday, Jan 22
Add/Drop Ends Monday, January 29
Last Day to submit a Pass-Fail option Monday, January 29
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, February 23
First Half-Semester Classes End Friday, March 9
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, March 19
Mid-Term Tuesday, March 20
Last day for undergraduate course withdrawal Friday, April 6
Last Day to revoke a pass-fail option Tuesday, April 10
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, April 20
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, May 4
*Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, May 18
*Official Transcripts Available*
Tentative schedule – subject to change