Enrollment Dates

Enrollment Dates

 

Fall 2018

Add/Drop Begins Monday, August 27
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, September 4
Last day to submit a Pass-Fail Option Tuesday, September 4
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, September 28
First Half-Semester classes End Friday, October 12
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, October 15
Mid Term Tuesday, October 16
Last day to withdrawal from a course Friday, November 2
Last Day to revoke a Pass-Fail option Monday, November 5
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, November 16
Last day to reschedule a final exam Friday, November 16
Reading Day (No Classes) Tuesday, November 20
Thanksgiving Recess (No Classes) Wednesday, November 21
Classes Resume Monday, November 26
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, December 7
Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, December 21

 

Winter 2018

All classes begin at 8 a.m. Monday, December 17
Last Day to Add/Drop Tuesday, December 18
Last day to submit pass-fail option Tuesday, December 18
Break Monday, December 24 – Tuesday, January 1
Classes Resume Wednesday, January 2
Last day to withdraw from class Friday, January 11
Last day to revoke pass-fail Friday, January 11
Session ends Friday, January 18
Degree Conferral Date Friday, January 18
Grades available on MyHusky Thursday, January 24
Official Transcripts Available Thursday, January 24

 

Spring 2019

Tuesday, January 22
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, January 29
Last Day to submit a Pass-Fail option Tuesday, January 29
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, February 22
First Half-Semester Classes End Friday, March 8
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, March 18
Mid-Term Tuesday, March 19
Last day for undergraduate course withdrawal Friday, April 5
Last Day to revoke a pass-fail option Tuesday, April 9
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, April 19
Last Day for students to request a change to final exam schedule Friday, April 19
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, May 3
*Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, May 17
*Official Transcripts Available*
Tentative schedule – subject to change