Enrollment Dates

Enrollment Dates

 

Fall 2017

Add/Drop Begins Monday, Aug. 28
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, Sept. 5
Last day to submit a Pass-Fail Option Tuesday, Sept. 5
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, Sept. 29
First Half-Semester classes End Friday, Oct. 13
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, Oct. 16
Mid Term Monday, Oct. 16
Last day to withdrawal from a course Friday, Nov. 3
Last Day to revoke a Pass-Fail option Monday, Nov. 6
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, Nov. 17
Reading Day (No Classes) Tuesday, Nov. 21
Thanksgiving Recess (No Classes) Wednesday, Nov. 22
Classes Resume Monday, Nov. 27
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, Dec. 8
Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, Dec. 22

 

Winter 2017

Monday, December 18
Last Day to Add/Drop Tuesday, December 19
Last day to submit pass-fail option Tuesday, December 19
Break Monday, December 25 – Monday, January 1
Classes Resume Tuesday, January 2
Last day to withdraw from class Friday, January 12
Last day to revoke pass-fail Friday, January 12
Martin Luther King – No Classes Monday, January 15
Session ends Friday, January 19
Degree Conferral Date Friday, January 19
Grades available on MyHusky Thursday, January 25
Official Transcripts Available Thursday, January 25

 

Spring 2018

Add/Drop Begins Monday, Jan 22
Add/Drop Ends Monday, January 29
Last Day to submit a Pass-Fail option Monday, January 29
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, February 23
First Half-Semester Classes End Friday, March 9
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, March 19
Mid-Term Tuesday, March 20
Last day for undergraduate course withdrawal Friday, April 6
Last Day to revoke a pass-fail option Tuesday, April 10
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, April 20
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, May 4
*Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, May 18
*Official Transcripts Available*
Tentative schedule – subject to change