Chemistry Department Faculty and Staff Directory

Office Hours (PDF)


Permanent Faculty

         
Toni Trumbo Bell, Ph.D Biochemistry, PMSS Coordinator tbell@bloomu.edu 570-389-4321 HSC 238
Michael G. Borland, Ph.D. Biochemistry, ASBMB Coordinator mborland@bloomu.edu 570-389-4986 HSC 237
Christopher P. Hallen, Ph.D. Analytical challen@bloomu.edu 570-389-4143 HSC 222
Eric J. Hawrelak, Ph.D. Inorganic, Chem Club Advisor ehawrela@bloomu.edu 570-389-4894 HSC 229
Ellen M. Kehres, Ph.D. Biophysical ekehres@bloomu.edu 570-389-4154 HSC 241
Erik M. Larsen, Ph.D. Organic elarsen@bloomu.edu 570-389-5316 HSC 219
Daniel A. McCurry, Ph.D. Analytical dmccurry@bloomu.edu 570-389-5320 HSC 240
Philip L. Osburn, Ph.D. Organic posburn@bloomu.edu 570-389-4687 HSC 239
Matthew J. Polinski, Ph.D Inorganic mpolinsk@bloomu.edu 570-389-4146 HSC 215
Michael E. Pugh, Ph.D. Biochemistry, Nanotech Coordinator mpugh@bloomu.edu 570-389-4144 HSC 236
Gregory H. Zimmerman, Ph.D. Physical, Department Chair gzimmerm@bloomu.edu 570-389-5415 HSC 218

Department Staff

         
Elizabeth Graboski Procurement egrabosk@bloomu.edu 570-389-4890 HSC G64B
Natalie Wilson Department Secretary nwilson@bloomu.edu 570-389-5159 HSC 217

Adjunct Faculty

Cindy Kepler, Ph.D. Organic ckepler@bloomu.edu 570-389-5159 HSC G03
Kristen M. Lewis, Ph.D. Computational klewis@bloomu.edu 570-389-4137 HSC 226
Kaitlyn Thursby, M.Ed. Chem Ed kthursby@bloomu.edu 570-389-4985 HSC 225